Skip to main content
#
Rochester NY Wedding Cakes
Call Today: 585-366-4749
email usour facebook page google plus
TheKnot.com
Weddingwire logo circle 64 2x

To leave a review directly on the website please click the red link below

 "GIVE A TESTIMONIAL" 

Give A Testimonial
        4     

Name: Jamie Coher
Date: 08/29/2011
Message: I gave Michael a picture of my dream cake thinking it would be similar, he made it EXACTLY how I wanted it!! All night guests wanted to know who made it! My guests thought the way he designed my cake was just amazing, and they all thought it was "the best cake" they have ever had!! Thanks Chef Michael!


Name: Debbie Bouchard
Date: 08/29/2011
Message: Michael - WOW!! The cake you designed and created for my party was absolutely amazing! When my guests first saw it, they thought it was actually a piece of art. When they realized it was the cake, they were stunned! It was the talk of the event! It was beautiful! The taste? Everyone agreed - delicious!! Thank you!


Name: Kathleen
Date: 08/24/2011
Message: Thank you so much for the both beautiful and delicious bridal shower cake. The attention to detail on the Coach purse was incredible, and it was the best tasting cake I have ever had. It was the highlight of the party and enjoyed by all. You really are the "Cake Boss" of Rochester!


Name: Christine
Date: 08/11/2011
Message: Michael, Mason's cake was so delicious and absolutely beautiful!! I can't thank you enough for creating something so special for us. Thanks, Christine


Name: Marcy
Date: 08/08/2011
Message: Using a picture off of a website, Michael created a detailed and beautiful cake for our baby shower. We were overwhelmed by his creativity and ingenuity, and it was almost too pretty to cut. But we did, and it was delicious. Thank you Michael!


Name: Lucille D.
Date: 07/07/2011
Message: I recently had a baby shower for my daughter. I met with Mike, told him the idea i had and he took that idea and created such a beautiful cake, that not only "wowed" everyone when they saw it, but tasted absolutely delicious!! Definitely the talk of the shower & will hopefully bring more business to you!! Thank you so much!! I found my new pastry chef!!


Name: Jessica Roberts
Date: 06/07/2011
Message: Michael thank you so much for the beyond amazing job youths for our son Liams 1st birthday cake. Not only amazing to look at but was the best cake we have ever had. We will continue to use you and refer others to you. Thank you is not enough. And thank you for always making us feel like a priorty.


Name: Peter Caranddo
Date: 02/11/2011
Message: Outstanding work! Bravo


Name: Sue G
Date: 01/29/2011
Message: had your cake last week at a party never have i had a cake so goooooood


Name: Ivonne Ramos
Date: 10/20/2010
Message: I absolutely loved your cake! I tried the PeanutButter Bomb....It was so delicious!

        4     

To leave a review on WeddingWire 
please click the "Review us" link below 

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Rochester NY Wedding Cakes Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19
Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.
    Serving The Following Locations
    Rochester, NY
    Greece, NY
    Brockport, NY
    Irondequoit, NY
    Webster, NY
    Penfield,  NY
    Perinton, NY
    Brighton NY
    Rush NY
    Henrietta NY
    Chili, NY
    Gates, NY

    Victor, NY
    Pittsford, NY
    Mendon, NY
    Honeoye Falls, NY
    Leroy, NY
    Scottsville, NY
    Canandaigua, NY

    The Best Ingredients. The Best Quality

    All of our custom cake and pastries are baked using the freshest and finest quality ingredients. Our mission is to deliver a premium cake design that tastes even better than it looks. Let Rochester NY Wedding Cakes be part of your next special occasion.

    Upstate Cakes, Inc.

    Site Powered By
    eDirectHost Website Builder