Skip to main content
#
Rochester NY Wedding Cakes
Call Today: 585-366-4749
email usour facebook page google plus
TheKnot.com
Weddingwire logo circle 64 2x

To leave a review directly on the website please click the red link below

 "GIVE A TESTIMONIAL" 

Give A Testimonial
      3       

Name: Andy and Pilar Zuber
Date: 08/14/2012
Message: Just wanted to say "Thank You!" for the amazing cake you did for our baby shower. We could not have asked for anything better! Thank you so much!


Name: Joya Wilburn
Date: 08/01/2012
Message: It was everything we asked for and more!!! Definity will be calling again


Name: Anni and Alex Gruttadaro
Date: 06/22/2012
Message: Just wanted to write to say a BIG thank you to Michael and everyone at Rochester Wedding Cakes for creating a delicious and beautiful cake for our wedding in May 2012. It was everything we wanted and everyone loved it! Thank you so much and we enjoy your desserts often at many different restaurants in Rochester! Regards, Anni and Alex


Name: Rob Sharman
Date: 05/19/2012
Message: Michael, Miss you and your cakes here at the Rochester Public Market! Cakes were fantastic have to visit you sometime...espcially the white chocolate peanut butter bomb cake!


Name: Karen Katz
Date: 01/07/2012
Message: Awesome selection offered here on this website! Owner of Petals Unlimited Floral Invitations www.petalsunlimited.com


Name: Joyce
Date: 11/08/2011
Message: Michael: You are the best. I love your birthday cakes and I am looking forward to you doing my son's wedding in July. You are truly the cake boss of Rochester.


Name: Claudia Phalen
Date: 10/16/2011
Message: You did such an amazing job on our wedding cake. It was beautiful but delicious too. I still can't decide which flavor was better-the vanilla with raspberry or the chocolate with the chocolate european buttercream. Either way it was such a hit with all of our guests. I will definitely be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again for making my fantasy cake a reality!!


Name: Joyce Medwin
Date: 10/12/2011
Message: Hi, I am looking forward to learning more about your wonderful business.


Name: Jamie Coher
Date: 08/29/2011
Message: I gave Michael a picture of my dream cake thinking it would be similar, he made it EXACTLY how I wanted it!! All night guests wanted to know who made it! My guests thought the way he designed my cake was just amazing, and they all thought it was "the best cake" they have ever had!! Thanks Chef Michael!


Name: Debbie Bouchard
Date: 08/29/2011
Message: Michael - WOW!! The cake you designed and created for my party was absolutely amazing! When my guests first saw it, they thought it was actually a piece of art. When they realized it was the cake, they were stunned! It was the talk of the event! It was beautiful! The taste? Everyone agreed - delicious!! Thank you!

      3       

To leave a review on WeddingWire 
please click the "Review us" link below 

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Rochester NY Wedding Cakes Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19
Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.
    Serving The Following Locations
    Rochester, NY
    Greece, NY
    Brockport, NY
    Irondequoit, NY
    Webster, NY
    Penfield,  NY
    Perinton, NY
    Brighton NY
    Rush NY
    Henrietta NY
    Chili, NY
    Gates, NY

    Victor, NY
    Pittsford, NY
    Mendon, NY
    Honeoye Falls, NY
    Leroy, NY
    Scottsville, NY
    Canandaigua, NY

    The Best Ingredients. The Best Quality

    All of our custom cake and pastries are baked using the freshest and finest quality ingredients. Our mission is to deliver a premium cake design that tastes even better than it looks. Let Rochester NY Wedding Cakes be part of your next special occasion.

    Upstate Cakes, Inc.

    Site Powered By
    eDirectHost Website Builder