Skip to main content
#
Rochester NY Wedding Cakes
Call Today: 585-366-4749
email usour facebook page google plus
TheKnot.com
Weddingwire logo circle 64 2x

To leave a review directly on the website please click the red link below

 "GIVE A TESTIMONIAL" 

Give A Testimonial
    2         

Name: Jessica & Jaden
Date: 01/27/2016
Message: Months later and my guests still talk about how delicious & beautiful our wedding cake was. Even I can't say enough great things about it. Besides the awesome cake, working with Rochester Wedding Cakes to figure out what we wanted for taste and look was a really smooth and pleasant experience.


Name: Carol Cook
Date: 09/08/2015
Message: How can I begin to Thank You for making my daughter's Bridal Shower so spectacular????? Your pastries and Petit Fours were the biggest hit. Everyone kept saying how wonderful they looked and then they couldn't get over how delicious they tasted! My daughter and I loved them so much we would like to ask you if you are available to do her pastries for her Wedding Reception? I have given your name to several friends and family, I believe that is the biggest compliment I can give you. Thanks again! Carol


Name: Barb H.
Date: 03/15/2015
Message: 3/8/2015 I can not say enough about the cake Mike designed for my daughter's bridal shower. I met with Mike, with an idea asked for something different with a Texas flare. Mike created and amazing 'Houston Boot'& the detail was a "WOW". Everyone loved it. Thank you for the most delicious and fantastic cake. I highly recommend for any occasion.Ty


Name: Joyce
Date: 01/21/2015
Message: Michael -- the cake you did for Luca's Sip and See was just wonderful. Everyone is still talking about it. Not only did it look great but it tasted even better. Looking forward to our next occasion.


Name: Julie Lawatsch (Miller)
Date: 10/06/2014
Message: My fiance had one request for the wedding, a grooms cake of a great white shark coming out of water. I was fortunate to find Mike who came to our house to meet with us and discuss ideas, flavors, etc. He was so excited to be able to do this for us and he did not disappoint. The cake was a hit and looked amazing (not to mention delicious and make of funfetti decorated almond cake, yum!)!! He also graciously helped us our with truffles for our favors when our original contractor bailed on us last minute. I would recommend in a heartbeat!


Name: Emily and Michael White
Date: 09/29/2014
Message: We used Rochester NY Wedding Cakes for our wedding. Michael was fantastic! I found him at a wedding show in downtown Rochester and set up a meeting a few months later. He brought cake and filling samples so we could mix and match to create our perfect cake. Everything was so good it was difficult to make a decision. The cake was priced very reasonably and my guests loved it! We chose 3 different flavors and each was a showstopper! I highly, HIGHLY recommend Michael! Thank you so much!!


Name: Maria and Jerry Dorsey
Date: 04/08/2014
Message: Michael made the most delicious and beautiful wedding cake for us last year and we are counting the days until our anniversary so we can eat the top and enjoy it again! All of our guests raved about it and I will certainly be ordering again for any upcoming occasions. Thank you so much for being part of our special day!


Name: Amanda Nobrega & Brandon Canfield
Date: 02/04/2014
Message: Michael, Brandon and I wanted to be sure to thank you for doing such a beautiful job with our wedding cake! It looked even better than we imagined and tasted delicious! We will definitely recommend your services to our family and friends!


Name: Selena Moore
Date: 07/23/2013
Message: Both of the cakes you made for our wedding reception were delicious. The Tres Leche cake was amazing! You were the only bakery we could find that made one as close to what we get when we are in Mexico. The cheese cake is all that people could talk about. It was perfectly sweet and deliciously smooth. The fruit on the outside was spectacular. Our friends still talk about both cakes. One of my friends asked me for your information in regards to the Tres Leche cake. Your staff arrived on time as promised and the order was perfect! Thank you for taking care of us on our special day.


Name: Joyce Dioguardi
Date: 08/21/2012
Message: Michael: the wedding was a success and your cake and pastries were the hit of the night. Cannot tell you how many people have asked about you. Hope you enjoyed making everything as much as everyone enjoyed eating them.

    2         

To leave a review on WeddingWire 
please click the "Review us" link below 

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Rochester NY Wedding Cakes Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19
Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.
    Serving The Following Locations
    Rochester, NY
    Greece, NY
    Brockport, NY
    Irondequoit, NY
    Webster, NY
    Penfield,  NY
    Perinton, NY
    Brighton NY
    Rush NY
    Henrietta NY
    Chili, NY
    Gates, NY

    Victor, NY
    Pittsford, NY
    Mendon, NY
    Honeoye Falls, NY
    Leroy, NY
    Scottsville, NY
    Canandaigua, NY

    The Best Ingredients. The Best Quality

    All of our custom cake and pastries are baked using the freshest and finest quality ingredients. Our mission is to deliver a premium cake design that tastes even better than it looks. Let Rochester NY Wedding Cakes be part of your next special occasion.

    Upstate Cakes, Inc.

    Site Powered By
    eDirectHost Website Builder